WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc2.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 08:14:40 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 1cc413677eee0134cd203d85302da55d3d0be328)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 413e68ba49140ee57106aa1b2e3f6c8a29cc5aab..36d9e5bcdbb9a32d8a2ed1110cd07a5cef4b4ca2 100644 (file)
@@ -216,6 +216,7 @@ o   Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
     * BUG 5533: Fix handling of workgroup names containing a '.' in Winbindd.
     * BUG 5551: Fix group enumeration with 'wbinfo -g' on PDCs.
     * BUG 5555: Fix setting of the password last set field during domain joins.
+    * Fix gcc warnings at -O3.
 
 
 o   Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
@@ -237,6 +238,7 @@ o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
     * Fix a double-closedir() in form_junctions().
     * Fix a crash in _dfs_Enum.
     * Fix a segfault in rpcclient adddriver.
+    * Fix valgrind errors in _spoolss_addprinterdriver.
 
 
 o   G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>