man pages: Fix typos in man smbclient.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 29 Jul 2008 10:03:08 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2008 07:20:59 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit db843d2faafb3487e3c7df4a3a52d6c71f369e1d)
(cherry picked from commit 3a3640a85daa1a85415c949f9c2b804b4f067dd7)

docs-xml/manpages-3/smbclient.1.xml

index e8e1b215cdd9ff7714fae507b0d40c1880161cc4..5096e7da5f9c5837d5fcd9da2a691964cc73b209 100644 (file)
                </varlistentry>
 
                <varlistentry>
-               <term>hardlink &lt;src&gt; &lt;dest&lt;</term>
+               <term>hardlink &lt;src&gt; &lt;dest&gt;</term>
                <listitem><para>Creates a hardlink on the server using Windows CIFS semantics.
-               the POSIX ACL on a file.
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>