s3-spoolss: use rpccli_spoolss_ReplyOpenPrinter.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Feb 2009 14:15:26 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:57:30 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index b1c551b41b5e61cc1c0b3a3ba231b2f137b9ee25..36984fc209884d9aab2fee905c10c2a6d4f32e86 100644 (file)
@@ -2589,6 +2589,7 @@ static bool srv_spoolss_replyopenprinter(int snum, const char *printer,
                                        POLICY_HND *handle, struct sockaddr_storage *client_ss)
 {
        WERROR result;
+       NTSTATUS status;
 
        /*
         * If it's the first connection, contact the client
@@ -2620,14 +2621,15 @@ static bool srv_spoolss_replyopenprinter(int snum, const char *printer,
 
        smb_connections++;
 
-       result = rpccli_spoolss_reply_open_printer(notify_cli_pipe,
-                       talloc_tos(),
-                       printer,
-                       localprinter,
-                       type,
-                       handle);
-
-       if (!W_ERROR_IS_OK(result))
+       status = rpccli_spoolss_ReplyOpenPrinter(notify_cli_pipe, talloc_tos(),
+                                                printer,
+                                                localprinter,
+                                                type,
+                                                0,
+                                                NULL,
+                                                handle,
+                                                &result);
+       if (!NT_STATUS_IS_OK(status) || !W_ERROR_IS_OK(result))
                DEBUG(5,("srv_spoolss_reply_open_printer: Client RPC returned [%s]\n",
                        win_errstr(result)));