man pages: Fix typo in smb.conf section about the 'deleteprinter command'.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:26:32 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 11:58:30 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 5fa77c216bc43c3558aff3373f74554efdb9210d)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/printing/deleteprintercommand.xml

index d9a3fdd..597387c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 <description>
     <para>With the introduction of MS-RPC based printer
     support for Windows NT/2000 clients in Samba 2.2, it is now 
-    possible to a delete printer at run time by issuing the
+    possible to delete a printer at run time by issuing the
     DeletePrinter() RPC call.</para>
                
     <para>For a Samba host this means that the printer must be