WHATSNEW: Update release date.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 14:36:53 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 14:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 9f74480cc6c4f1f41c1a4fe71580cd623ef41407)

WHATSNEW.txt

index ec82d87..dc3963a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
                    ==============================
                    Release Notes for Samba 3.2.2
-                         August, 18 2008
+                         August, 19 2008
                    ==============================
 
 This is a bug fix release of the Samba 3.2 series.