s4:heimdal_build: add a dummy define for dirfd()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 17:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 17:42:09 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
metze

source4/heimdal_build/config.h

index 5f21da2d91e8da5f58fb0a0f3cc9c0f588ccd6f8..114e53643c54917e66ae146bce05de7af776950f 100644 (file)
 #include "../replace/replace.h"
 #include "system/network.h"
 
+#if !defined(HAVE_DIRFD) && !defined(HAVE_DIRFD_DECL) && !defined(dirfd)
+#define dirfd(d) (-1)
+#endif
+
 #define RCSID(msg) struct __rcsid { int __rcsdi; }
 #define KRB5