WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 14:53:45 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 14:55:22 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 1b9894622fccd044647abfe2c13c3018f72a6949)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 3fc0d7fe1f0b710c6157fdada18c24c902d16a01..c28913ae4492d2d1a77e7b8d374cf023ea643411 100644 (file)
@@ -245,6 +245,7 @@ o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
     * BUG 5502: Fix security=server.
     * Fix coverity IDs 552, 553, 570, 571, 572.
     * Fix the compile on NetBSD.
+    * Shrink ldbtools.
 
 
 o   Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>