man pages: Add missing whitespace.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:23:59 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jul 2008 09:29:07 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 5ba418d8bd7bd9a678853b23b0928da4f8693bcf)
(cherry picked from commit 5e220de387abc34926fd7a2be03fc4e4f35f0f7f)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/security/unixpasswordsync.xml

index 7f30c47..22971da 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
     attempts to synchronize the UNIX password with the SMB password 
     when the encrypted SMB password in the smbpasswd file is changed. 
     If this is set to <constant>yes</constant> the program specified in the <parameter moreinfo="none">passwd
-    program</parameter>parameter is called <emphasis>AS ROOT</emphasis> - 
+    program</parameter> parameter is called <emphasis>AS ROOT</emphasis> -
     to allow the new UNIX password to be set without access to the 
     old UNIX password (as the SMB password change code has no 
        access to the old password cleartext, only the new).</para>