build: fix typo in use of cleanlibsmbclient target
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 16:12:02 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
Michael

(cherry picked from commit 5712062d22237768a671aa918e39a22d290b0f0a)

conflicts resolved
(cherry picked from commit f474363356a965fe712cb2dc4afa3272b2f882cb)

source/Makefile.in

index e345ba200bf395ee9492ee96ea95f1e6b93a631e..7ee83d0566577e907a76d2183b8c2144d941b905 100644 (file)
@@ -2513,7 +2513,7 @@ uninstallpammodules::
 # Toplevel clean files
 TOPFILES=dynconfig.o
 
-clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cleansmbclient cleanlibsmbsharemodes cleanlibaddns
+clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cleanlibsmbclient cleanlibsmbsharemodes cleanlibaddns
        -rm -f $(PRECOMPILED_HEADER)
        -rm -f core */*~ *~ \
                */*.o */*/*.o */*/*/*.o \