tevent: change SA_INFO_QUEUE_COUNT from 10 to 100
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 09:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 14:28:06 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
The samba3 aio code requires lp_max_mux() with a default of 50
and the samba3 linux oplock code requires 100.

May we could make the size dynamic later.

metze

lib/tevent/tevent_signal.c

index c21ba20..04ee697 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@
 #define NUM_SIGNALS 64
 
 /* maximum number of SA_SIGINFO signals to hold in the queue */
-#define SA_INFO_QUEUE_COUNT 10
+#define SA_INFO_QUEUE_COUNT 100
 
 struct sigcounter {
        uint32_t count;