Rename lp_smb_perfcount_module() to lp_perfcount_module() to match the parameter...
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 17:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 14 Feb 2009 21:01:03 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
source3/include/proto.h
source3/param/loadparm.c
source3/smbd/perfcount.c

index bfbf972..8a5d649 100644 (file)
@@ -4395,7 +4395,7 @@ void lp_set_posix_pathnames(void);
 enum brl_flavour lp_posix_cifsu_locktype(files_struct *fsp);
 void lp_set_posix_default_cifsx_readwrite_locktype(enum brl_flavour val);
 int lp_min_receive_file_size(void);
-char* lp_smb_perfcount_module(void);
+char* lp_perfcount_module(void);
 
 
 /* The following definitions come from param/params.c  */
index a127ec5..a9f2809 100644 (file)
@@ -5185,7 +5185,7 @@ FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_utmpdir, &Globals.szUtmpDir)
 FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_wtmpdir, &Globals.szWtmpDir)
 FN_GLOBAL_BOOL(lp_utmp, &Globals.bUtmp)
 FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_rootdir, &Globals.szRootdir)
-FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_smb_perfcount_module, &Globals.szSMBPerfcountModule)
+FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_perfcount_module, &Globals.szSMBPerfcountModule)
 FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_defaultservice, &Globals.szDefaultService)
 FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_msg_command, &Globals.szMsgCommand)
 FN_GLOBAL_STRING(lp_get_quota_command, &Globals.szGetQuota)
index 90aaac2..a0ba0a5 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ bool smb_perfcount_init(void)
 {
        char *perfcount_object;
 
-       perfcount_object = lp_smb_perfcount_module();
+       perfcount_object = lp_perfcount_module();
 
        /* don't init */
        if (!perfcount_object || !perfcount_object[0])