man pages: Fix indentation in smb.conf section about 'map readonly'.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 07:34:15 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2008 11:58:46 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
(cherry picked from commit 0f0d81a89ae2ebae7d031a3a8633c3a924ebcbae)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/filename/mapreadonly.xml

index 33f840d..f9ce03e 100644 (file)
                <constant>Yes</constant> - The read only DOS attribute is mapped to the inverse of the user
                or owner write bit in the unix permission mode set. If the owner write bit is not set, the
                read only attribute is reported as being set on the file.
-If the read only DOS attribute gets set, Samba sets the owner, group and
-others write bits to zero. Write bits set in an ACL are ignored by Samba.
-If the read only DOS attribute gets unset, Samba simply sets the write bit of the
-owner to one.
+               If the read only DOS attribute is set, Samba sets the owner, group and
+               others write bits to zero. Write bits set in an ACL are ignored by Samba.
+               If the read only DOS attribute is unset, Samba simply sets the write bit of the
+               owner to one.
                </para></listitem>
 
                <listitem><para>