WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 11:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 11:43:42 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit ead68586fc1d3d8ac83d069a1355573026397ac6)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 124d77b064345d1c9b8f1ce19dbbfa404f709656..3fc0d7fe1f0b710c6157fdada18c24c902d16a01 100644 (file)
@@ -244,6 +244,7 @@ o   Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
 o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
     * BUG 5502: Fix security=server.
     * Fix coverity IDs 552, 553, 570, 571, 572.
+    * Fix the compile on NetBSD.
 
 
 o   Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>