s4-spoolss: fix rpc_server stub names for opnum 0x42 and 0x43.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 21:36:17 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
Guenther

source4/rpc_server/spoolss/dcesrv_spoolss.c

index d12783738292c7e317458d59b09ae6284e37f676..c0330c0ae8ec76ab4c909f57a9dc6deb4abf49dc 100644 (file)
@@ -1197,20 +1197,20 @@ static WERROR dcesrv_spoolss_RemoteFindFirstPrinterChangeNotifyEx(struct dcesrv_
 
 
 /* 
-  spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotification 
+  spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx
 */
-static WERROR dcesrv_spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotification(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                      struct spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotification *r)
+static WERROR dcesrv_spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                      struct spoolss_RouterReplyPrinterEx *r)
 {
        DCESRV_FAULT(DCERPC_FAULT_OP_RNG_ERROR);
 }
 
 
 /* 
-  spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx 
+  spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify
 */
-static WERROR dcesrv_spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
-                      struct spoolss_RemoteFindNextPrinterChangeNotifyEx *r)
+static WERROR dcesrv_spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
+                      struct spoolss_RouterRefreshPrinterChangeNotify *r)
 {
        DCESRV_FAULT(DCERPC_FAULT_OP_RNG_ERROR);
 }