WHATSNEW: Fix typo. release-3-2-0rc1
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 13:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 13:53:36 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 18bab9472e7f85f3f518b64c4673f6f19a60f94d)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 202b743..b268fd6 100644 (file)
@@ -281,7 +281,7 @@ o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
 o   Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
     * BUG 5443: Fix build on HP-UX.
     * Add support for symbol versioning in shared libraries (can be
-      disabled with --disable-sysmbol-verioning).
+      disabled with --disable-sysmbol-versioning).
     * Add new function wbcLibraryDetails() to libwbclient.