lib/tevent: s/private/private_data
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Feb 2009 12:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
metze

lib/tevent/testsuite.c

index 1b811f5..faa1857 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@
 static int fde_count;
 
 static void fde_handler(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx, struct tevent_fd *f, 
-                       uint16_t flags, void *private)
+                       uint16_t flags, void *private_data)
 {
-       int *fd = (int *)private;
+       int *fd = (int *)private_data;
        char c;
 #ifdef SA_SIGINFO
        kill(getpid(), SIGUSR1);
@@ -41,16 +41,16 @@ static void fde_handler(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx, struct tevent_fd *f,
 }
 
 static void finished_handler(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx, struct tevent_timer *te,
-                            struct timeval tval, void *private)
+                            struct timeval tval, void *private_data)
 {
-       int *finished = (int *)private;
+       int *finished = (int *)private_data;
        (*finished) = 1;
 }
 
 static void count_handler(struct tevent_context *ev_ctx, struct signal_event *te,
-                         int signum, int count, void *info, void *private)
+                         int signum, int count, void *info, void *private_data)
 {
-       int *countp = (int *)private;
+       int *countp = (int *)private_data;
        (*countp) += count;
 }