netapi: add NetLocalGroupGetInfo() to IDL.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 18:19:18 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 2 Jun 2008 23:27:47 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit c817c0c5bcf2578aa7f26403c0ce567281e4b019)

source3/librpc/idl/libnetapi.idl

index 2bf862c4dfc3cc1dcf4b1eb1cd76f1b1c34db818..b68ea466bdaefef4fd51a2a684b3ff317795273b 100644 (file)
@@ -273,4 +273,11 @@ interface libnetapi
                [in] string server_name,
                [in] string group_name
                );
+
+       [nopush,nopull] NET_API_STATUS NetLocalGroupGetInfo(
+               [in] string server_name,
+               [in] string group_name,
+               [in] uint32 level,
+               [out,ref] uint8 **buf
+               );
 }