Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:40:36 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 14:45:12 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
retieve -> retrieve

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 37c64130701ab13b6f34998ac17fec2d128c2e08)
(cherry picked from commit cacd84b86d14740ebb5e285d5882063aea5cd866)

source/lib/ldb/common/ldb_parse.c
source/lib/replace/snprintf.c
source/passdb/pdb_ldap.c

index 782e8a8..bcc92c5 100644 (file)
@@ -322,7 +322,7 @@ static enum ldb_parse_op ldb_parse_filtertype(void *mem_ctx, char **type, char *
 
        while (isspace((unsigned char)*p)) p++;
 
-       /* retieve value */
+       /* retrieve value */
        t = p;
 
        while (*p && ((*p != ')') || ((*p == ')') && (*(p - 1) == '\\')))) p++;
index a174dcf..c54d721 100644 (file)
@@ -526,7 +526,7 @@ static int dopr(char *buffer, size_t maxlen, const char *format, va_list args_in
                }
        }
 
-       /* retieve the format arguments */
+       /* retrieve the format arguments */
        for (pnum = 0; pnum < max_pos; pnum++) {
                int i;
 
index cf5b72b..2e6dd40 100644 (file)
@@ -5664,7 +5664,7 @@ static NTSTATUS ldapsam_set_primary_group(struct pdb_methods *my_methods,
        DEBUG(0,("ldapsam_set_primary_group: Attempt to set primary group for user [%s]\n", pdb_get_username(sampass)));
 
        if (!sid_to_gid(pdb_get_group_sid(sampass), &gid)) {
-               DEBUG(0,("ldapsam_set_primary_group: failed to retieve gid from user's group SID!\n"));
+               DEBUG(0,("ldapsam_set_primary_group: failed to retrieve gid from user's group SID!\n"));
                return NT_STATUS_UNSUCCESSFUL;
        }
        gidstr = talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%d", gid);