WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 07:16:15 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2008 07:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 415d2cde61607eab1495cdcc48ccede1ff9900d5)

WHATSNEW.txt

index d3f6a36b4ca6a2cc7c7206b2d6a10a2eba38dd8d..9555030d8cef1fc1c9316ff2874882c62675fd48 100644 (file)
@@ -215,6 +215,7 @@ Changes since 3.2.0rc1:
 
 o   Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
     * BUG 5504: Fix behaviour of winbindd children receiving a SIGTERM.
+    * BUG 5489: Split the winbindd_passdb backend into a 'builtin' and a 'sam'.
     * Security fix for CVE-2008-1105.
     * Fix valgrind bug in debug statement.
     * Make sure we take account of the large read/write SMB headers as