zlib: mark as modified for samba
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:26:53 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:25:41 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
metze
(This used to be commit 0fb265e567d700b3c16eb8f28bc5f26653a819fa)

source4/lib/zlib/zlib.h

index 5549f9cf57e5b795a528f56e7716315a55a2af6f..edf09d2b1e66e49cda90234fe2b371251ae87b10 100644 (file)
 extern "C" {
 #endif
 
-#define ZLIB_VERSION "1.2.3"
-#define ZLIB_VERNUM 0x1230
+#define ZLIB_VERSION "1.2.3.1.Samba"
+#define ZLIB_VERNUM 0x1231
+/*
+ * Modified for Samba by Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org> 2008
+ *
+ * inflateReset2() added and compiler warnings fixed
+ */
+
 
 /*
      The 'zlib' compression library provides in-memory compression and