WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:25:17 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:26:25 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 1f7296350212a65500885c7d21cb586026713f61)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 31e644b..1db5358 100644 (file)
@@ -233,6 +233,11 @@ o   Marc VanHeyningen <marc.vanheyningen@isilon.com>
     * Fix memory leak.
 
 
+o   Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
+    * BUG 5515: Fix empty input fields in SWAT.
+    * BUG 5516: Fix saving of the config file in SWAT.
+
+
 o   Bo Yang <boyang@novell.com>
     * Fix winbindd trusted domain child not keeping primary domain
       online status up to date.