build: combine the cleanlibfoo targets to one cleanlibs target
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 17:06:16 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:00:31 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
And use that in make clean

Michael

(cherry picked from commit 887b6231198ce2ff6230e0939ddcf46759bc88bf)

conflicts resolved
(cherry picked from commit 4266976d0f35161af8a8c687589c6010de3035a3)

source/Makefile.in

index 6a0bbb7e7898996db82963c0312ef9359f0490d4..50e24c9572b99633ba643ee99f6dcdf8bbdb7ee9 100644 (file)
@@ -1511,6 +1511,14 @@ LIBRARIES = libtalloc libtdb libwbclient libsmbclient libsmbsharemodes libaddns
 
 libs: $(LIBRARIES)
 
+cleanlibs:: cleanlibtalloc \
+           cleanlibtdb \
+           cleanlibnetapi \
+           cleanlibwbclient \
+           cleanlibsmbclient \
+           cleanlibsmbsharemodes \
+           cleanlibaddns
+
 
 #-------------------------------------------------------------------
 #
@@ -2522,7 +2530,7 @@ uninstallpammodules::
 # Toplevel clean files
 TOPFILES=dynconfig.o
 
-clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cleanlibsmbclient cleanlibsmbsharemodes cleanlibaddns
+clean:: delheaders cleanlibs
        -rm -f $(PRECOMPILED_HEADER)
        -rm -f core */*~ *~ \
                */*.o */*/*.o */*/*/*.o \