man pages: Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 12:12:05 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 23 May 2008 13:18:20 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 87bcff8dde4302f7b473933f8fddfb98b3c024db)

docs-xml/smbdotconf/ldap/ldaptimeout.xml

index cd88494..9c34ac8 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
                  xmlns:samba="http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
 <description>
        <para>
-       When Samba connects to an ldap server that servermay be down or unreachable. To prevent Samba from hanging whilst
+       When Samba connects to an ldap server that server may be down or unreachable. To prevent Samba from hanging whilst
        waiting for the connection this parameter specifies in seconds how long Samba should wait before failing the 
        connect. The default is to only wait fifteen seconds for the ldap server to respond to the connect request.
        </para>