mount.cifs: make local versions of strlcat and strlcpy static
authorJeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Sun, 14 Sep 2008 12:37:45 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2008 08:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
...to silence -Wmissing-prototypes

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
(cherry picked from commit b08f07f84e448e56116b84ba5fa59b211e584822)

source/client/mount.cifs.c

index af50cd9..8fb652b 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ char * prefixpath = NULL;
 
 /* like strncpy but does not 0 fill the buffer and always null
  *    terminates. bufsize is the size of the destination buffer */
-size_t strlcpy(char *d, const char *s, size_t bufsize)
+static size_t strlcpy(char *d, const char *s, size_t bufsize)
 {
        size_t len = strlen(s);
        size_t ret = len;
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ size_t strlcpy(char *d, const char *s, size_t bufsize)
 /* like strncat but does not 0 fill the buffer and always null
  *    terminates. bufsize is the length of the buffer, which should
  *       be one more than the maximum resulting string length */
-size_t strlcat(char *d, const char *s, size_t bufsize)
+static size_t strlcat(char *d, const char *s, size_t bufsize)
 {
        size_t len1 = strlen(d);
        size_t len2 = strlen(s);