async_sock: Use tevent_timeval instead of timeval functions
authorKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Feb 2009 22:36:21 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerKai Blin <kai@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 08:19:31 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
lib/async_req/async_req.c

index db47bd9..054c9f9 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ bool async_post_error(struct async_req *req, struct tevent_context *ev,
 {
        req->error = error;
 
-       if (tevent_add_timer(ev, req, timeval_zero(),
+       if (tevent_add_timer(ev, req, tevent_timeval_zero(),
                            async_trigger, req) == NULL) {
                return false;
        }
@@ -208,7 +208,8 @@ bool async_req_set_timeout(struct async_req *req, struct tevent_context *ev,
                           struct timeval to)
 {
        return (tevent_add_timer(
-                       ev, req, timeval_current_ofs(to.tv_sec, to.tv_usec),
+                       ev, req,
+                       tevent_timeval_current_ofs(to.tv_sec, to.tv_usec),
                        async_req_timedout, req)
                != NULL);
 }
@@ -300,7 +301,7 @@ bool async_req_enqueue(struct async_req_queue *queue, struct tevent_context *ev,
        if (!busy) {
                struct tevent_timer *te;
 
-               te = tevent_add_timer(ev, e, timeval_zero(),
+               te = tevent_add_timer(ev, e, tevent_timeval_zero(),
                                     async_req_immediate_trigger,
                                     e);
                if (te == NULL) {