Samba3 HowTo: Fix duplicate chapter id.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 12:10:28 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Aug 2008 12:48:23 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit f67b6fd97e177a527e896861f337c2e70541f697)
(cherry picked from commit 7359f89ded09a0916a42d696a217d3100aab25d2)

docs-xml/Samba3-HOWTO/TOSHARG-TDBFiles.xml

index cc8b105ffcf46da99283d5cb64ee23852ef9be01..2a4bfb9bf5597b41343e2f571a61cd1e6dba3651 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
 <!DOCTYPE chapter PUBLIC "-//Samba-Team//DTD DocBook V4.2-Based Variant V1.0//EN" "http://www.samba.org/samba/DTD/samba-doc">
-<chapter id="msdfs">
+<chapter id="tdb">
 
 <chapterinfo>
        &author.jht;