WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0rc2.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 10:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 10:24:02 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 7b2150da84e51426b07e259e51dd4cbc3171ba83)

WHATSNEW.txt

index c0272b1b061131df8f8b9c48d4e1a0da88231cfb..124d77b064345d1c9b8f1ce19dbbfa404f709656 100644 (file)
@@ -251,6 +251,7 @@ o   Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
       For more information, please have a look at the disussion on
       samba-technical starting with
       http://lists.samba.org/archive/samba-technical/2008-June/059511.html.
+    * Fix autogen for autoconf 2.62.
 
 
 o   Marc VanHeyningen <marc.vanheyningen@isilon.com>