build: use $(PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS) instead of @PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS@ in rules.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jul 2008 16:09:06 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 13:05:15 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
Eliminate more potential traps for picky makes.

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 8897aaec32ef7cb4dab37a70754c8596409fed00)
(cherry picked from commit 216623bb706f6b9ca9195829b9f9a8ab8485c44d)

source/Makefile.in

index 139e8d979804dfca16f1fcdac3035e9f11472c4e..f85185c8a6f3963e549f29962058cd13b6b8a61b 100644 (file)
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ UUID_LIBS=@UUID_LIBS@
 WINBIND_LIBS=@WINBIND_LIBS@
 WINBIND_NSS_EXTRA_LIBS=@WINBIND_NSS_EXTRA_LIBS@
 WINBIND_NSS_PTHREAD=@WINBIND_NSS_PTHREAD@
+PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS=@PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS@
 DNSSD_LIBS=@DNSSD_LIBS@
 POPT_LIBS=@POPTLIBS@
 LIBTALLOC_LIBS=@LIBTALLOC_LIBS@
@@ -2127,7 +2128,7 @@ bin/winbind_krb5_locator.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(WINBIND_KRB5_LOCATOR_OB
 bin/pam_winbind.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(PAM_WINBIND_OBJ)
        @echo "Linking shared library $@"
        @$(SHLD) $(LDSHFLAGS) -o $@ $(PAM_WINBIND_OBJ) -lpam @INIPARSERLIBS@ \
-               @PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS@ @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`
+               $(PAM_WINBIND_EXTRA_LIBS) @SONAMEFLAG@`basename $@`
 
 bin/builtin.@SHLIBEXT@: $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(AUTH_BUILTIN_OBJ)
        @echo "Building plugin $@"