WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.0. release-3-2-1
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:21:13 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 06:22:33 +0000 (08:22 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit bdbc8f821063df8f612b83ce6c903270fa985cbf)

WHATSNEW.txt

index befa12fe6201d5f1ca9f1b46931c1f7660005469..20b3ad25a0314b835f14dabfbdf6d516061f7154 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,10 @@ o   Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
     * Fix uninitialized variable.
 
 
+o   Yannick Bergeron <yaberger@ca.ibm.com>
+    * Fix compile error on AIX 6.1
+
+
 o   Jim Brown <jim.brown@miami.edu>
     * Fix SGI compiler warnings.