heimdal_build: add fallback for AC_WARNING_ENABLE()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:29:33 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 16:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
metze
(This used to be commit 8d6d96898dcc948aa0ee004eaeb48dc847946361)

source4/heimdal/cf/check-var.m4
source4/heimdal_build/internal.m4

index ffa61915e9a2f35c3ea9d5271a0881d9c13e94d3..1e6846593b0896eb33bc138702a3eae0181bd986 100644 (file)
@@ -23,5 +23,5 @@ if test "$ac_foo" = yes; then
 fi
 ])
 
 fi
 ])
 
-dnl AC_WARNING_ENABLE([obsolete])
+AC_WARNING_ENABLE([obsolete])
 AU_DEFUN([AC_CHECK_VAR], [rk_CHECK_VAR([$2], [$1])], [foo])
 AU_DEFUN([AC_CHECK_VAR], [rk_CHECK_VAR([$2], [$1])], [foo])
index 9a08022993f4fc8b462bf2eef8ffd17a2ba65c8a..038c4d9417200d505343806361c74d9fa558b273 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,7 @@
 m4_define([upcase],`echo $1 | tr abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ`)dnl
 
 m4_define([upcase],`echo $1 | tr abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ`)dnl
 
+m4_ifndef([AC_WARNING_ENABLE],[AC_DEFUN([AC_WARNING_ENABLE],[])])
+
 dnl love_FIND_FUNC(func, includes, arguments)
 dnl kind of like AC_CHECK_FUNC, but with headerfiles
 AC_DEFUN([love_FIND_FUNC], [
 dnl love_FIND_FUNC(func, includes, arguments)
 dnl kind of like AC_CHECK_FUNC, but with headerfiles
 AC_DEFUN([love_FIND_FUNC], [