s3:events: map TEVENT_DEBUG_TRACE to debug level 10
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:05:49 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
metze

source3/lib/events.c

index 44b4562..9e81a47 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ static void s3_event_debug(void *context, enum tevent_debug_level level,
                samba_level = 2;
                break;
        case TEVENT_DEBUG_TRACE:
-               samba_level = 5;
+               samba_level = 10;
                break;
 
        };