Fix flags in call of lookup_name() in srv_samr_nt.c:can_create().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 11:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 17 Dec 2007 11:37:36 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Use LOOKUP_NAME_LOCAL instead of LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED.

Michael

source/rpc_server/srv_samr_nt.c

index 3343f16f35d262d046963bc74637fb27d7b72bb6..cc289cad05072c5428c2ae34fab6ee245d7c6cf6 100644 (file)
@@ -2507,9 +2507,9 @@ static NTSTATUS can_create(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *new_name)
        DEBUG(10, ("Checking whether [%s] can be created\n", new_name));
 
        become_root();
-       /* Lookup in our local databases (only LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED set)
+       /* Lookup in our local databases (LOOKUP_NAME_REMOTE not set)
         * whether the name already exists */
-       result = lookup_name(mem_ctx, new_name, LOOKUP_NAME_ISOLATED,
+       result = lookup_name(mem_ctx, new_name, LOOKUP_NAME_LOCAL,
                             NULL, NULL, NULL, &type);
        unbecome_root();