WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:15:02 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit eec57823cd6503339f8a54fed7dce0d4d41ab9a5)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 7af5981..ce223c9 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ Changes since 3.2.3
 
 o   Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
     * BUG 5590: Fix binary stripping on older OS.
+    * BUG 5492: Fix RHEL SPEC file by removing libmsrpc stuff.
     * Fix linking of cifs.upcall when nscd_flush_cache() is found.