libcli/smb2: sign SMB2 Logoff requests
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 9 Jun 2008 19:41:06 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 12:09:45 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
metze
(This used to be commit 35ee165b146b9157b0cff49e1139a0cb37d98926)

source4/libcli/smb2/logoff.c

index b38a08ca43231ef1dcdf9c5b8785427cfff32896..e3f83f27d884f6de9786a84fae8c7f672d2b09a7 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,8 @@ struct smb2_request *smb2_logoff_send(struct smb2_session *session)
        req = smb2_request_init(session->transport, SMB2_OP_LOGOFF, 0x04, false, 0);
        if (req == NULL) return NULL;
 
+       req->session = session;
+
        SBVAL(req->out.hdr,  SMB2_HDR_SESSION_ID, session->uid);
 
        SSVAL(req->out.body, 0x02, 0);