WHATSNEW: Update changes since 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:09:32 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:10:39 +0000 (16:10 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit af05317606f12f2c02b09bd1286cefd10bc37476)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 12959de..24a4f1c 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,10 @@ o   David Leonard <David.Leonard@quest.com>
     * BUG 4516: No IPv6 on Solaris 2.6.
 
 
+o   Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
+    * BUG 5571: Fix group memeberships in Winbind.
+
+
 o   Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
     * Avoid a race condition in glibc between AIO and setresuid().
     * Add missing become root for AIO operations.