VERSION: Raise version number up to 3.2.2.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 13:13:13 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2008 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit c6d2845fddb6eefc78435356f2d004e4dc95d803)

source/VERSION

index c48d6c2c1c3e76ba87f4f094dce5962a295ba28e..8ece6a6be01ed8fb9cc05a5a0dceba24df118e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 ########################################################
 SAMBA_VERSION_MAJOR=3
 SAMBA_VERSION_MINOR=2
-SAMBA_VERSION_RELEASE=1
+SAMBA_VERSION_RELEASE=2
 
 ########################################################
 # Bug fix releases use a letter for the patch revision #