s4:lib/util: fix the build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 17:41:07 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 17:42:08 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
metze

lib/util/config.mk

index 02f476b..14bdb2a 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ LIBSAMBA-UTIL_OBJ_FILES = $(addprefix $(libutilsrcdir)/, \
                params.o)
 
 PUBLIC_HEADERS += $(addprefix $(libutilsrcdir)/, util.h \
-                                dlinklist.h
+                                dlinklist.h \
                                 attr.h \
                                 byteorder.h \
                                 data_blob.h \