s4-smbtorture: fix eventlog getinformation test.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Feb 2009 13:22:39 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 21 Feb 2009 20:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
Guenther

source4/torture/rpc/eventlog.c

index 2fd9d923f1e54671e749799c0de25f73b41569d6..10c4886259be251a5260ca98b15448637fa53a00 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,7 @@ static bool test_GetLogInformation(struct torture_context *tctx,
                                   struct dcerpc_pipe *p)
 {
        NTSTATUS status;
-       struct eventlog_GetLogIntormation r;
+       struct eventlog_GetLogInformation r;
        struct eventlog_CloseEventLog cr;
        struct policy_handle handle;
        uint32_t bytes_needed = 0;
@@ -320,14 +320,14 @@ static bool test_GetLogInformation(struct torture_context *tctx,
        r.out.buffer = NULL;
        r.out.bytes_needed = &bytes_needed;
 
-       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogIntormation(p, tctx, &r);
+       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogInformation(p, tctx, &r);
 
        torture_assert_ntstatus_equal(tctx, status, NT_STATUS_INVALID_LEVEL,
                                      "GetLogInformation failed");
 
        r.in.level = 0;
 
-       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogIntormation(p, tctx, &r);
+       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogInformation(p, tctx, &r);
 
        torture_assert_ntstatus_equal(tctx, status, NT_STATUS_BUFFER_TOO_SMALL,
                                      "GetLogInformation failed");
@@ -335,7 +335,7 @@ static bool test_GetLogInformation(struct torture_context *tctx,
        r.in.buf_size = bytes_needed;
        r.out.buffer = talloc_array(tctx, uint8_t, bytes_needed);
 
-       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogIntormation(p, tctx, &r);
+       status = dcerpc_eventlog_GetLogInformation(p, tctx, &r);
 
        torture_assert_ntstatus_ok(tctx, status, "GetLogInformation failed");