WHATSNEW: Fix typo.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 11:11:11 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 11:12:18 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit c434b3e2131b0d5e68d00f887412372e9192a39f)

WHATSNEW.txt

index 496289d..e94f5ba 100644 (file)
@@ -232,7 +232,7 @@ o   Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
     * Fix warnings on Fedory Core 9.
     * Fix several memleaks.
     * Fix a segfaults in wbcLookupRids.
-    * Fix a brown segfault in clitar
+    * Fix a segfault in clitar
     * Fix the build on FreeBSD 4.6.2 and Darwin.
     * Fix a double-closedir() in form_junctions().
     * Fix a crash in _dfs_Enum.