build: add a cleanlibaddns target and use it in "make clean"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2008 12:04:32 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
Michael

(cherry picked from commit 39a447a232d0afbef55437a995f557553cbc8a0e)

conflicts resolved

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 90e56e6b86b3aee208ff326246aaf7dfad1ee0ce)

source/Makefile.in

index b31ed7b1706b67a9da58bf88afeca2d67fe69c35..e345ba200bf395ee9492ee96ea95f1e6b93a631e 100644 (file)
@@ -1725,6 +1725,12 @@ $(LIBADDNS_STATIC_TARGET): $(BINARY_PREREQS) $(LIBADDNS_OBJ)
 
 libaddns: $(LIBADDNS)
 
+cleanlibaddns::
+       -rm -f \
+               $(LIBADDNS_SHARED_TARGET) \
+               $(LIBADDNS_SHARED_TARGET_SONAME) \
+               $(LIBADDNS_STATIC_TARGET)
+
 installlibaddns:: installdirs libaddns
        @$(SHELL) $(srcdir)/script/installdirs.sh $(INSTALLPERMS_BIN) $(DESTDIR) $(LIBDIR)
        -$(INSTALLLIBCMD_SH) $(LIBADDNS_SHARED_TARGET_SONAME) $(DESTDIR)$(LIBDIR)
@@ -2507,7 +2513,7 @@ uninstallpammodules::
 # Toplevel clean files
 TOPFILES=dynconfig.o
 
-clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cleansmbclient cleanlibsmbsharemodes
+clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cleansmbclient cleanlibsmbsharemodes cleanlibaddns
        -rm -f $(PRECOMPILED_HEADER)
        -rm -f core */*~ *~ \
                */*.o */*/*.o */*/*/*.o \
@@ -2515,7 +2521,6 @@ clean:: delheaders cleanlibtalloc cleanlibtdb cleanlibnetapi cleanlibwbclient cl
                */*.@SHLIBEXT@ */*/*.@SHLIBEXT@ */*/*/*.@SHLIBEXT@ \
                $(TOPFILES) $(BIN_PROGS) $(SBIN_PROGS) $(ROOT_SBIN_PROGS) \
                $(MODULES) $(TORTURE_PROGS) \
-               $(LIBADDNS) \
                $(EVERYTHING_PROGS) \
                bin/timelimit \
                .headers.stamp */src/*.o proto_exists