VERSION: Update version.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 11:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 11:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 3dfa6c3b34652c5b13b9f1fc299241214611a4e2)

source/VERSION

index 7ed93f6..27e250f 100644 (file)
@@ -56,7 +56,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_PRE_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=1                      #
 #  ->  "3.0.0rc1"                                      #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=2
+SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 
 ########################################################
 # To mark SVN snapshots this should be set to 'yes'    #