s3-spoolss: remove devmode fields from include file.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 12:54:39 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2009 22:58:42 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
Guenther

source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h

index 56d4c4476d71af221e2c70b447286cc58d8ccb79..ac306e69e3fc5d59ff365e741cf0275ed476ffe2 100644 (file)
@@ -297,40 +297,6 @@ typedef struct {
        } user;
 } SPOOL_USER_CTR;
 
-/*
- * various bits in the DEVICEMODE.fields member
- */
-
-#define DEVMODE_ORIENTATION            0x00000001
-#define DEVMODE_PAPERSIZE              0x00000002
-#define DEVMODE_PAPERLENGTH            0x00000004
-#define DEVMODE_PAPERWIDTH             0x00000008
-#define DEVMODE_SCALE                  0x00000010
-#define DEVMODE_POSITION               0x00000020
-#define DEVMODE_NUP                    0x00000040
-#define DEVMODE_COPIES                 0x00000100
-#define DEVMODE_DEFAULTSOURCE          0x00000200
-#define DEVMODE_PRINTQUALITY           0x00000400
-#define DEVMODE_COLOR                  0x00000800
-#define DEVMODE_DUPLEX                 0x00001000
-#define DEVMODE_YRESOLUTION            0x00002000
-#define DEVMODE_TTOPTION               0x00004000
-#define DEVMODE_COLLATE                        0x00008000
-#define DEVMODE_FORMNAME               0x00010000
-#define DEVMODE_LOGPIXELS              0x00020000
-#define DEVMODE_BITSPERPEL             0x00040000
-#define DEVMODE_PELSWIDTH              0x00080000
-#define DEVMODE_PELSHEIGHT             0x00100000
-#define DEVMODE_DISPLAYFLAGS           0x00200000
-#define DEVMODE_DISPLAYFREQUENCY       0x00400000
-#define DEVMODE_ICMMETHOD              0x00800000
-#define DEVMODE_ICMINTENT              0x01000000
-#define DEVMODE_MEDIATYPE              0x02000000
-#define DEVMODE_DITHERTYPE             0x04000000
-#define DEVMODE_PANNINGWIDTH           0x08000000
-#define DEVMODE_PANNINGHEIGHT          0x10000000
-
-
 /* 
  * Devicemode structure
  */