Clarify comment
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 04:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 8 Aug 2008 04:06:40 +0000 (14:06 +1000)
(This used to be commit 580cce9de38ddd9d59b272b58caadce528321d09)

source4/auth/session.c

index 8f5e8d6c5612685b7c04512cd733efad4b0d2025..b254ee5da68bfcd520de0864ef1db3a8662dc702 100644 (file)
@@ -98,14 +98,14 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS auth_anonymous_server_info(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        server_info->n_domain_groups = 0;
        server_info->domain_groups = NULL;
 
        server_info->n_domain_groups = 0;
        server_info->domain_groups = NULL;
 
-       /* annoying, but the Anonymous really does have a session key, 
-          and it is all zeros! */
+       /* annoying, but the Anonymous really does have a session key... */
        server_info->user_session_key = data_blob_talloc(server_info, NULL, 16);
        NT_STATUS_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(server_info->user_session_key.data);
 
        server_info->lm_session_key = data_blob_talloc(server_info, NULL, 16);
        NT_STATUS_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(server_info->lm_session_key.data);
 
        server_info->user_session_key = data_blob_talloc(server_info, NULL, 16);
        NT_STATUS_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(server_info->user_session_key.data);
 
        server_info->lm_session_key = data_blob_talloc(server_info, NULL, 16);
        NT_STATUS_HAVE_NO_MEMORY(server_info->lm_session_key.data);
 
+       /*  and it is all zeros! */
        data_blob_clear(&server_info->user_session_key);
        data_blob_clear(&server_info->lm_session_key);
 
        data_blob_clear(&server_info->user_session_key);
        data_blob_clear(&server_info->lm_session_key);