smbspool: Fix printing on port 139.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 19:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 15:38:35 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
This one was introduced with 8eff35bc.
Thanks to Noèl Köthe for tracking that down!

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 250f5a40d6e80305220d7cdc6a8f8459d8d0de74)
(cherry picked from commit d7a50f1b22f5ccc5d027f8c2eeb73fa335d49f81)
(cherry picked from commit 50d6d617e5b76c3566b719dffe0058c5a0599dd0)
(cherry picked from commit 8e4f9b935f57f73c0f1a653ac02b59677c1192d1)

source/client/smbspool.c

index f35a9d3003e33c740bf5f310c3974dcc53d6f18f..4a173714fe870de48d4ce81624b8c2b83f8ecccf 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ main(int argc,                      /* I - Number of command-line arguments */
 
                port = atoi(sep);
        } else {
-               port = 445;
+               port = 0;
        }
 
        /*