VERSION: Raise version number up to 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 902349b956e26f4f9255045162ce5310c44a4166)

source/VERSION

index 8ece6a6be01ed8fb9cc05a5a0dceba24df118e9e..97c5d517471f90b72487ba408807d2acc80cee76 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@
 ########################################################
 SAMBA_VERSION_MAJOR=3
 SAMBA_VERSION_MINOR=2
-SAMBA_VERSION_RELEASE=2
+SAMBA_VERSION_RELEASE=3
 
 ########################################################
 # Bug fix releases use a letter for the patch revision #