s3-spoolss: remove SPOOL_NOTIFY_INFO_DATA and SPOOL_NOTIFY_INFO alltogether.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Feb 2009 13:33:26 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Mon, 23 Feb 2009 15:26:11 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commitfc703a14928c61031589ac6cce8f2985e5fb87a9
tree96fbd15bb526a16ca266fa65cc3252a2963f5ce0
parent0295008a87478a6fa1c685128fa01918102d286d
s3-spoolss: remove SPOOL_NOTIFY_INFO_DATA and SPOOL_NOTIFY_INFO alltogether.

Guenther
source3/include/proto.h
source3/include/rpc_spoolss.h
source3/rpc_parse/parse_spoolss.c