WHATSNEW: Start WHATSNEW for 3.2.3.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 09:39:09 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitf8e9a38baac25cc178b0d04e1ec2bfaba8e4b5cb
tree7546963c4a192195ab8b4a15980d330033baf0af
parent011268f1d81eb6655693ddcbde1d8cef80633a7a
WHATSNEW: Start WHATSNEW for 3.2.3.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit efbd263131228281eca30d7834de52502d2806d6)
WHATSNEW.txt