lib/tevent: add tevent_req.c as copy of lib/async_req/async_req.c
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 14:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 15:02:14 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitf337974ed55ff0217dfb59243574fcdd01e87ffc
tree3b9bd3f0659de1fbd9f095fefb9512ded7de08c4
parentfa2461ae73e5add4b51b9eb6a44a7b7a4cb26a78
lib/tevent: add tevent_req.c as copy of lib/async_req/async_req.c

metze
lib/tevent/tevent_req.c [new file with mode: 0644]