build: move libsmbsharemodes related vars and targets to libsmbsharemodes section...
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 22:23:57 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 12:58:39 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitf09ca86f35c4648a7a42ec2d91a39169002af1da
tree4773694138f22ca254b3a690abf4614f45fb3e6b
parent1a00770b0de9e7988d57ed0c0316ec2d75ab3f36
build: move libsmbsharemodes related vars and targets to libsmbsharemodes section in Makefile.in

Michael
(cherry picked from commit 278dde8a6c486505c2d7403103ba011e1abb039e)
(cherry picked from commit ace76729b45730c70915c2656eee5ed83102bcf6)
source/Makefile.in