VERSION: Raise version number to 3.2.1.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 20:10:55 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Sun, 6 Jul 2008 20:31:41 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commitef56ba8503cd46ad32f1412b9bf53e1d309a74c9
treec068d10372fd652b16ab11c7ed0ebcd4bf665b37
parentf3aa7dd077b1a2a7e26aa32e02dbff9fbc218887
VERSION: Raise version number to 3.2.1.

Karolin
(cherry picked from commit 00fc0003f6d163c7a51eda726a7ca542be671718)
source/VERSION